Books

May YA Chronicles “I See Fire” unboxing

Okay. This month’s box was huge. It even came in a bigger box than usual. So you can imagine the excited look I had on my face whilst I screamed about the items included in this baby.

I’ve created this lil’ unboxing for you – so you can share in some of the excitement.

Also, if you have never, ever bought a YA Chronicles Box and you love YA Books – do it. JUST DO IT.

vol 21.jpg

*drum roll*

Without further adieu – let me introduce you to this fabulously fire inspired box!

Fireheart candle from Kozy Korner.

kozy korner.jpg

Every since I spied these bookish candles on Instagram I’ve been lusting over them. This Aelin inspired candle is simply delicious.

Catching Fire Blind Bag from Ikon Collectables

Hunger Games.jpg

I’m not really a fan of the Hunger Games and couldn’t even tell you who this is supposed to be. But hey – mini figures are cute right?

Sailor Mars Socks

sailr mars socks

SOCKS. Need I say more? If I’m gonna wear em’ they must always be this cute.

Fire Nation Bracelet

fire bracelet.jpg

Okay. I’m not a big fan of Avatar either – so the meaning of this is a little lost on me – but it definitely looks pretty.

Dragon Sticky Tabs

stickies

Can one ever have too many sticky tabs? NO! Now to actually remember to use them…

Aelin silhouette book folding by Dogearforart 

I don’t have a picture of this because I haven’t done it – but it looks like a pretty fun project!

And of course the book….

*more drum rolling*

Flame in the Mist by Renee Ahdieh!

A Mulan/47 Ronin inspired story? HELL YEAH. Make sure you keep an eye out on my blog for a review in the next week!

full unbox.jpg

 

What was your fave item in this box?

Leave a Reply

