Books / Film

5 things every Fantastic Beasts lover will want this Christmas.

Okay. So I have a major movie hangover and I’ve been looking at all the cute Fantastic Beasts things I could buy (if I had the money). So I thought I would make a top 10 list of movie-related items I absolutely want and you’ll want too if you’re as obsessed as I am (is this a Christmas wish list secretly? – YES! Yes it is).

  1. This cute Niffler pin.

il_570xn-1082837452_qmpt1

2. This awesome making of book.

9780008204600

3. This uber cute candle. 

dsc04550

4. The original screenplay.

9781408708989

5. A Newt Pop! Vinyl. Bcos it’s just too cute for words.

pop_-vinyl-fantastic-beasts-newt-1

 

So there you have it – it’s a short list but I reckon I covered all the basics. If you’ve found any cool Fantastic Beasts merch – let me know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

