Books

How you do that book/reading thing you do.

So I’ve been running a little survey of book lovers over the past week or so through my Instagram page and after much begging and pleading, finally got a number of responses I was happy with.

The result is this: my little crappy piktochart which shows the reading habits of some of my fellow boolovers.booklovers-surveyBy far I think the most interesting data was the most anticipated reads, ACOTAR/ACOMAF #3 and Gemina, which will be released in a little less than a week! (I’ve pre-ordered my copy yay)!

Thanks to everyone who participated in this survey (I hope to do another-little more concise one in the future). But for now-feel free to discuss the results/your thoights on the survey in the comments.

 

2 thoughts on “How you do that book/reading thing you do.

Leave a Reply

